Term Dates 2018/2019
 
HOME
CONTACT US
FEES
WAITING LIST FORM

 

Wednesday 5th September - Saturday 20th October
(Sunday 21st October- Cheam Competition)
(Half Term Break)

Monday 5th November - Saturday 15th December
(Christmas Break)
Monday 7th January - Saturday 16th February
(Sunday 20th January - Charisma Competition)
(Half Term Break)
Monday 25th February - Saturday 6th April
(Sunday 10th March - Cheam Competition)
(Easter Break)
Wednesday 24th April - Saturday 25th May
(GYM CLOSED MAY 3RD, 4TH & 6TH)
(Half Term Break)
Monday 3rd June - Saturday 20th July

(Summer Course dates TBA)